Chamber Staff

Karen Hughes
Executive Assistant
Email: info@ridgewoodchamber.com

Board of Directors

Scott Lief
President
Email: slief@goahl.com
Company: Atlantic Home Loans
Lisa Sammataro
Vice President
Email: lisa.samataro@gmail.com
Company: Keller Williams Realty
Elise Merhige
Secretary
Email: emerhige@interimhealthcare.com
Rob Dowling
Treasurer
Email: robd@moderawealth.com
Company: Modera Wealth Management, LLC
Paul Vagianos
Past President
Email: igtm@aol.com
Company: It's Greek To Me
Ernie Lamour
Director
Email: elamour@ridgewoodymca.org
Philip Davis
Director
Email: ridgewood@kilwins.com
Company: Kilwins-Ridgewood
Ed Sullivan
Director
Email: esull@optonline.net
Company: Sullivan Associates
Tom Hillmann
Director
Email: tah@hillmannlighting.com
Company: Hillmann Lighting
Megan Fraser
Director
Email: mfraser@valleyhealth.com
Company: Valley Health System
Milly Gonzalez
Director
Email: igonzalez@cnob.com
Company: ConnectOne Bank
Gary Kolesaire
Director
Email: info@tobaccoshop.com
Company: The Tobacco Shop of Ridgewood
Marianne Krantz
Director
Email: mkrantz@olivertwistoliveoil.com
Company: Olive R. Twist Olive Oil Company
Joan Groome
Executive Director
Email: info@ridgewoodchamber.com


If you are interested in joining our board or a committee, please contact the Chamber!

Become a
Member Today!

The Chamber is always welcoming new members! Join today and start taking advantage of dynamic networking groups, special events and exciting opportunites to gain exposure for your business!

Learn more...