Chamber Staff

Karen Hughes
Executive Assistant
Email: info@ridgewoodchamber.com

Board of Directors

Scott Lief
President
Email: slief@goahl.com
Company: Atlantic Home Loans
Lisa Sammataro
Vice President
Email: lisa.sammataro@gmail.com
Elise Merhige
Secretary
Email: emerhige@interimhealthcare.com
Rob Dowling
Treasurer
Email: robd@moderawealth.com
Company: Modera Wealth Management, LLC
Paul Vagianos
Past President
Email: igtm@aol.com
Company: It's Greek To Me
Philip Davis
Director
Email: ridgewood@kilwins.com
Company: Kilwins-Ridgewood
Debbie Tokarski
Director
Email: debbie@allergyfreeandmore.com
Tom Hillmann
Director
Email: tah@hillmannlighting.com
Company: Hillmann Lighting
Megan Fraser
Director
Email: mfraser@valleyhealth.com
Company: Valley Health System
Anthony Bucco
Director
Email: anthony@eatdrinkcelebrate.com
Gary Kolesaire
Director
Email: info@tobaccoshop.com
Company: The Tobacco Shop of Ridgewood
Marianne Krantz
Director
Email: mkrantz@olivertwistoliveoil.com
Company: Olive R. Twist Olive Oil Company
Ernie Lamour
Director
Email: elamour@ridgewoodymca.org
Joan Groome
Executive Director
Email: info@ridgewoodchamber.com

Advisory Board

Walter Boyer
Email: bergenbooks@aol.com
Company: Bookends
Milly Gonzalez
Email: igonzalez@cnob.com
Company: ConnectOne Bank
Lynn Gregorski
Email: info@rapunzelcreative.com
Bill Woods
Email: chestnutcatering@gmail.com
Company: Chestnut Deli & Catering
Ed Sullivan
Email: info@ridgewoodchamber.com
Company: Sullivan Associates
Joe Latona
Email: joe@thetableatlatonas.com
Company: The Table at Latona's
James Parks
Email: jim@parkswm.com
Company: Parks Wealth Management


If you are interested in joining our board or a committee, please contact the Chamber!

Become a
Member Today!

The Chamber is always welcoming new members! Join today and start taking advantage of dynamic networking groups, special events and exciting opportunites to gain exposure for your business!

Learn more...