Board of Directors

Paul Vagianos
Board of Directors
Email: igtm@aol.com
Elise Merhige
Advisory Board
Email: merhigee@gmail.com
Gary Kolesaire
President
Email: info@tobaccoshop.com
Lisa Sammataro
Vice President
Email: lisa.sammataro@gmail.com
Rob Dowling
Treasurer
Email: robd@moderawealth.com
Company: Modera Wealth Management, LLC
Scott Lief
Past President
Email: slief@goahl.com
Andrea Volter
Director
Email: avolter@olivertwistoliveoil.com
Company: Oliver Twist Olive Oil Co

Chamber Staff

Karen Hughes
Director
Email: info@ridgewoodchamber.com

Board of Directors

Megan Fraser
Director
Email: mfraser@valleyhealth.com
Company: Valley Health System

Advisory Board

Anthony Buccio
Director
Email: anthony@eatdrinkcelebrate.com

Board of Directors

Marianne Krantz
Director
Email: mkrantz@olivertwistoliveoil.com
Company: Olive R. Twist Olive Oil Company
Ernie Lamour
Director
Email: elamour@ridgewoodymca.org
Jordan Kaufman
Director
Email: jk@grwealthplan.com
Company: Green Ridge Wealth Planning
Philip Davis
Director
Email: ridgewood@kilwins.com
Company: Kilwins-Ridgewood
Debbie Tokarski
Director
Email: debbie@allergyfreeandmore.com
Tom Hillmann
Director
Email: tah@hillmannlighting.com
Company: Hillmann Lighting
Joan Groome
Executive Director
Email: info@ridgewoodchamber.com

Advisory Board

Lynn Gregorski
Email: info@rapunzelcreative.com
Bill Woods
Email: chestnutcatering@gmail.com
Company: Chestnut Deli & Catering
Ed Sullivan
Email: info@ridgewoodchamber.com
Company: Sullivan Associates
Joe Latona
Email: joe@thetableatlatonas.com
Company: The Table at Latona's
Walter Boyer
Email: bergenbooks@aol.com
Company: Bookends
Milly Gonzalez
Email: igonzalez@cnob.com
Company: ConnectOne Bank


If you are interested in joining our board or a committee, please contact the Chamber!

Become a
Member Today!

The Chamber is always welcoming new members! Join today and start taking advantage of dynamic networking groups, special events and exciting opportunites to gain exposure for your business!

Learn more...