Board of Directors

Milly Gonzalez
Board of Director
Email: igonzalez@cnob.com
Company: ConnectOne Bank
Ryan Brining
Board of Director
Email: ryanbrining@gmail.com
Company: White Maple Cafe
Gary Kolesaire
Board of Director
Email: info@tobaccoshop.com
Company: The Tobacco Shop
Scott Lief
Board of Director
Email: slief@goahl.com
Company: Atlantic Home Mortgage
Elsie Merhige
Board of Director
Email: emerhige@interimhealthcare.com
Company: Interim Healthcare
Paul Vagianos
President
Email: igtm@aol.com
Company: It Greek to Me
Philip Davis
Vice President
Email: ridgewood@kilwins.com
Company: Kilwins
Lisa Sammataro
Secretary
Email: lisa.samataro@gmail.com
Company: Keller Williams Village Square Realty
Rob Dowling
Treasurer
Email: robd@moderawealth.com
Company: Modera Wealth Management, LLC
Tom Hillmann
Past President
Email: tah@hillmannlighting.com
Company: Hillmann Lighting
Brooke Webb
Director
Email: bwebb@thekidstime.com
Company: The Kids Time
Megan Fraser
Director
Email: mfraser@valleyhealth.com
Company: Valley Health System
Ed Sullivan
Director
Email: esull@optonline.net
Company: Sullivan Associates

Chamber Staff

Joan Groome
Executive Director
Email: info@ridgewoodchamber.com
Company: Ridgewood Chamber of Commerce


If you are interested in joining our board or a committee, please contact the Chamber!

Become a
Member Today!

The Chamber is always welcoming new members! Join today and start taking advantage of dynamic networking groups, special events and exciting opportunites to gain exposure for your business!

Learn more...