Board of Directors

Paul Vagianos
President
Email: igtm@aol.com
Company: It Greek to Me
Philip Davis
Vice President
Email: ridgewood@kilwins.com
Company: Kilwins
Lisa Sammataro
Secretary
Email: lisa.samataro@gmail.com
Company: Keller Williams Village Square Realty
Rob Dowling
Treasurer
Email: robd@moderawealth.com
Company: Modera Wealth Management, LLC
Tom Hillmann
Past President
Email: tah@hillmannlighting.com
Company: Hillmann Lighting
Brooke Webb
Director
Email: bwebb@thekidstime.com
Company: The Kids Time
Megan Fraser
Director
Email: mfraser@valleyhealth.com
Company: Valley Health System
Milly Gonzalez
Director
Email: igonzalez@cnob.com
Ryan Brining
Director
Email: ryanbrining@gmail.com
Gary Kolesaire
Director
Email: info@tobaccoshop.com
Scott Lief
Director
Email: slief@goahl.com
Ed Sullivan
Director
Email: esull@optonline.net
Company: Sullivan Associates
Elsie Merhige
Director
Email: emerhige@interimhealthcare.com

Chamber Staff

Joan Groome
Executive Director
Email: info@ridgewoodchamber.com
Company: Ridgewood Chamber of Commerce


If you are interested in joining our board or a committee, please contact the Chamber!

Become a
Member Today!

The Chamber is always welcoming new members! Join today and start taking advantage of dynamic networking groups, special events and exciting opportunites to gain exposure for your business!

Learn more...